Posted by: valleybrunette | October 6, 2009

Whittle My Waistline by Winter

So, doing my workplace weightloss challenge was a major FAIL. I jumped off the bandwagon a couple weeks in after my personal life started to implode. Now, 2 pounds heavier I feel that enough is enough. I dislike the way I look in pictures which is a huge deterrent in my photographic chronicling of my life. So here it is, my new 10 week challenge. Ok, so I know I’m only competing against myself at this point. But really… I’ve been my own worst enemy for the past 7 years. It’s time to fight back dammit! Once, I’ve got all my deets ironed out I’ll fill ya’ll in.

Leave a Reply

Categories

