Posted by: valleybrunette | January 12, 2010

Weekly Weigh-In

Bust: 47 Waist: 44 Hips: 50 Weight 245!

I’m assuming my 5 pound weight loss can partly be accounted to water weight (twas surfing the crimson tide last week). Either way I am quite happy with my results. Though, I did notice the first thing that popped into my head when I saw my weight on the scale was to lie and add a couple pounds! Why am I trying to downplay success? I think to me if I had added the pounds that extra weight loss would have looked even better and if I hadn’t lost as much again I could just say well hey look at what I did before.

Crazy, I know.

In other news, I am still LOVING the new gym. I had one of the trainers walk me through some of the machines and teach me a bit of stuff with the free weights. So I think I’m set for the next couple weeks or so before I get bored. I’m super excited to see what I can do!

Leave a Reply

Categories

