Posted by: valleybrunette | February 1, 2010

Monday Weigh In

So final results on the first month of the new fitness plan!

Weight 246 B 46 W43 H 52

I was able to lose and maintain the loss of 4 pounds. Go me!

I’m hoping to continue this kind of progress throughout February but I can already tell it will be a struggle. It’s a hectic month and just this week I have to make sure I stay on my plan so I don’t get off track again.

Also, I don’t know if it’s because I’m shedding pounds or what might be going on but I’ve been having these crazy dreams. Mostly, they are about my guilty feelings or letting people down. The one thing I always remember is how emotionally traumatizing they are for me. There’s so much going on in my life right now that I don’t know what might be triggering the dreams.

And on a final note… I’m learning to crochet! I butchered a blanket this weekend which I’m really proud of (even if it is a VERY odd shape). But it’s going to Brownie so she doesn’t care if it’s perfect!

Anywho, I hope everyone had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Categories

