Posted by: valleybrunette | February 24, 2010

All In One Update

Ok so I”m back to my original measurements of 47, 43.5, 52. I am definitely happy about that! I’ve totally been slacking off and I certainly hope that this year’s Lent resolution is going to help me with that.

Speaking of my resolution I have decided to not renew my membership at my current gym and I’m going to venture into boxing! I’m so excited to try it out seriously especially since I had such an amazing workout at my trial run. The trainer is great and I didn’t feel stupid at all during the session. It is a bit costlier than the current gym but I think that it will keep me more motivated since I have to go on specific days.

And my best news this year? I got into USC! I’m finally going after my MSW =) I’ll be starting this August and have already gotten some of the dates for the orientation events. The only down side is that I need to cancel my cruise but we’re going to do an all-inclusive trip instead. !!!!!!!

I didn’t realize how much I wanted this until I got my acceptance letter. The elation, joy, fulfillment and I haven’t even started yet. Looks like 2010 is going to be a good year.

Leave a Reply

Categories

